THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DATE

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

## R E S O L U T I O N SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

December 27, 2018

APPROVAL OF THE APPOINTMENT OF AMY KERSTEN, DENNIS TARASI, AND BRITTANY ACKERLAND TO THE INTEGRATED ROADSIDE VEGETATION MANAGEMENT (IRVM) STEERING COMMITTEE

**BE IT RESOLVED BY** the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

- Section 1. That the appointment Amy Kersten to the IRVM Steering Committee (Non-Governmental) for a (3) year unexpired term expiring on December 31, 2019 is hereby approved.
- Section 2. That the appointment of Dennis Tarasi to the IRVM Steering Committee (Governmental) for a (3) year term expiring on December 31, 2021 is hereby approved.
- Section 3. That the appointment of Brittany Ackerland to the IRVM Steering Committee (Governmental) for a (3) year unexpired term, expiring on December 31, 2019 is hereby approved.
- Section 4. This resolution shall take effect immediately.